Stars are coming together for a very special virtual fundraiser for Covid Relief for India. Jay Shetty, Lilly Singh, Deepak Chopra, Jay Sean and more will be joining together on Saturday 1st May for a two-hour virtual fundraiser for GiveIndia in support of India’s catastrophic COVID crisis. The event takes place at 1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm UK (21:00), 1:30am (Tuesday) IST. Best-selling author, award winning storyteller & podcast host and former monk Jay Shetty has put together the two-hour virtual event, Help India Breathe, which will live-stream across Facebook, YouTube and Instagram on Saturday. The event can be seen